FC Monmouth

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Monmouth

2018 NPSL Season | FC Monmouth

FC Monmouth News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
George Akampeke
John Antunes
Jerome Bland
Ryan Cheslock
Chase Covello
Dylan Fogerty
Matt Fryc
Owen Gaynor
Brandon Goldy
Jason Gomes
Ryan Hammer
Brian Hawkins
Angelo Jack
Thomas Judge
Kevin Kappock
Malcom Moreira
Zachary Pereira
Vincenzo Pugliese
Jordan Saling
Kevin Silva
Neiko Taylor
Matt Thorsheim
Julian Valerio
Daniel Vicente
Scott Weigel
Justin White

Schedule

GAME ID #4829501
Wed May 9 6:00PM FC Monmouth 0 Stockton University Galloway,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC) 2
GAME ID #4829509
Sat May 19 6:00PM FC Monmouth 0 Drew University Madison,NJ
FC Motown 3
GAME ID #4829511
Sat May 26 6:00PM FC Monmouth Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC)
GAME ID #4829517
Sat Jun 2 6:00PM FC Monmouth Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
Hershey FC (HFC)
GAME ID #4829525
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM FC Monmouth Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
New Jersey Copa FC
GAME ID #4829531
Sat Jun 16 6:00PM FC Monmouth South Philadelphia Super Site Philadelphia ,PA
Junior Lone Star FC (JLSFC)
GAME ID #4829503
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM FC Monmouth Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
Electric City Shock
GAME ID #4829533
Sat Jun 23 6:00PM FC Monmouth Dock Mennonite Academy Lansdale,PA
Torch FC
GAME ID #4829538
Sat Jun 30 6:00PM FC Monmouth Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
West Chester United Soccer Club (WCUSC)
GAME ID #4829545
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM FC Monmouth Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
New Jersey Copa FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter-John Falloon Assistant Coach
Nick LaBrocca Assistant Coach
John Killick Manager
Wesley Ostrzycki Trainer
Brian Woods Head Coach